Top Ten Tuesday #2: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

From The Broke and the Bookish. Decided I’d jump on the bandwagon and start doing it here. The list is roughly in the order of most- to least-wanted.

I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me…

I don’t think I need a 9 or 10. =P There’s a lot of books I want, to be sure, but most of them are just books that I’d want to get on my own. These books are all (mostly) more expensive or hard to find (and thus more expensive as I’ll have to buy them at full price instead of from a used bookstore), so I’d rather get them as gifts then buy them myself. Of course, once I get a job, I’ll probably be buying one Collectible Edition book a month at least. =P

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday #2: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

Leave a Reply

